SQL Server Training on DMVs

Oopps! Upgrade your browser pretty please.Oopps! Upgrade your browser pretty please.

Here is a link to a great virtual conference on SQL Server DMVs. The speakers are more than stellar and the price is… FREE.

Here are some more details:
Event Information
Wednesday March 3, 2010 7:45 a.m.
ET – 5 p.m. ET (4:45 a.m. Pacific/ 7:45 a.m. Eastern/ 12:45 p.m. United Kingdom/ 1:45 p.m. Central Europe)

Join SQL Server MVPs, Kevin Kline and Brent Ozar, along with Product Manager Ari Weil —all from Quest Software—as they present tips and tricks to help you monitor your SQL Server environment with ease. You’ll learn how to use Dynamic Management Views (DMVs) to simplify troubleshooting and significantly enhance SQL Server performance.

The day consists of eight sessions with live Q&A – a great way to get answers to your questions straight from the source. Chat live with Quest experts. Plus, visit the Quest booth to download helpful resources like white papers, watch demos and more. This virtual training day is free and you can attend the sessions that fit your needs – perfect for tight budgets and busy schedules.